How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Labour Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, saturday, 23 november, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 327 / 365
Working day of the year : 225 / 250
Time (UTC +02) : 01:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:59 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:59 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:59 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:59 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:59 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:59 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:59 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:59 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:59 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:59 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:44

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:59

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:59

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:59

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:59

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:59

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

23
01:59
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel