how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
53
424
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
0
2
3
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Default

Public holidays in year 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, tuesday, 17 july, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 198 / 365
Working day of the year : 136 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 19:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:57 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:57 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:57 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
jul

17
19:57
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel