how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
2
2
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1991 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, monday, 10 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 239 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 08:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
dec

10
08:15
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel