How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
5
0
0
1
3
1
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
Define a period
..in Greece
Today, saturday, 19 september, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 263 / 366
Working day of the year : 180 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 19:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:00

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:00

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:00

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:00

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:00

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:00

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:00

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:00

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:00

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:00

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:00

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:00

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:00

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:45

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:00 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:00 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:00 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:00 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
sep

19
19:00
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel