how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
2
2
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Default

Public holidays in year 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Labour Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, saturday, 22 september, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 265 / 365
Working day of the year : 183 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 10:42
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:42 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:42 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:42

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:42

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:42

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:42

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:42

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:42

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:42

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:42

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:42

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:42

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:42

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:27

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:42

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:42

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:42

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:42

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:42

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
sep

22
10:42
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel