how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Labour Day : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, monday, 10 december, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 344 / 365
Working day of the year : 239 / 252
Time (UTC +02) : 09:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:15

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:15

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:15

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:15

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
dec

10
09:15
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel