How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
Define a period
..in Greece
Today, thursday, 21 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 21 / 365
Working day of the year : 13 / 253
Time (UTC +02) : 13:41
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:41

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:41

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:41

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:41

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:41

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:41

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:41

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:41

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:41

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:41

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:41

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:41

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:41

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:26

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:41

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:41

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:41

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:41

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:41 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

21
13:41
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel