How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
0
0
2
2
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2023 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, friday, 23 august, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 235 / 365
Working day of the year : 161 / 250
Time (UTC +02) : 07:22
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:22 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:22 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:22 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:22 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:22 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:22

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:22

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:22

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:22

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:22

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:22

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:22

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:22

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:22

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
aug

23
07:22
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel