how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
53
424
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
3
0
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, sunday, 19 may, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 20 / 52
Day of the year : 139 / 365
Working day of the year : 93 / 250
Time (UTC +02) : 15:43
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:43

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:43 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
may

19
15:43
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel