how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
4
2
0
1
1
3
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2000 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, tuesday, 19 march, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 12 / 52
Day of the year : 78 / 365
Working day of the year : 54 / 250
Time (UTC +02) : 22:59
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:59

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:59

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:59

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:59

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:59

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:59

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:59

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:59

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:59

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:59

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:59

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:59

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:59

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:44 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:59 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:59 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:59 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:59 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:59 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
mar

19
22:59
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel