how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
2
1
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..in Greece
Today, saturday, 19 january, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 19 / 365
Working day of the year : 13 / 250
Time (UTC +02) : 18:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:29

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:29

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:29

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:29

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:29

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:29

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:29

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:14

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:29

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:29 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:29 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:29 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:29 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | FR 
jan

19
18:29
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel