How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1998 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
Define a period
..in Greece
Today, tuesday, 26 january, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 26 / 365
Working day of the year : 16 / 253
Time (UTC +02) : 16:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:57 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jan

26
16:57
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel