Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1993 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Epiphany  : 
3.
Clean Monday  : 
4.
Independence Day  : 
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Orthodox Easter  : 
😥
7.
Easter Monday  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
😥
9.
Pentecost  : 
😥
10.
Pentecost Monday  : 
11.
Assumption  : 
😥
12.
Ochi Day  : 
13.
Christmas  : 
😥
14.
Glorifying Mother of God  : 
😥


Define a period
..in Greece
Today, Sunday, 21 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 203 / 366
Working day of the year : 138 / 251
Time (UTC +02) : 23:28
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:28

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:28

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:28

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:28

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:28

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:28

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:28

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:13 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:28 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:28 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:28 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:28 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:28 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | EL 
Jul

21
23:28
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel