How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1990 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Epiphany  : 
😥
3.
Clean Monday  : 
4.
Independence Day  : 
😥
5.
Good Friday  : 
6.
Orthodox Easter  : 
😥
7.
Easter Monday  : 
8.
Labour Day  : 
9.
Pentecost  : 
😥
10.
Pentecost Monday  : 
11.
Assumption  : 
12.
Ochi Day  : 
😥
13.
Christmas  : 
14.
Glorifying Mother of God  : 


Define a period
..in Greece
Today, monday, 3 october, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 276 / 365
Working day of the year : 189 / 251
Time (UTC +02) : 15:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:21

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:21

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:21

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:21 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

03
15:21
UTC +02
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Schweiz
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel