计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
53
424
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
0
2
3
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Default

公共假日 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..在 Greece
今天, 星期三, 2018, 06, 20

工作日 : 是
星期 : 25 / 52
一年中的一天 : 171 / 365
一年的工作日 : 117 / 252
时刻 (UTC +02) : 06:15
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:15 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:15 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:15 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:15 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:15 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:15 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:15 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:15

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
06

20
06:15
UTC +02
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel