计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
47
376h
星期二 :
52
416h
星期三 :
50
400h
星期四 :
50
400h
星期五 :
51
408h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2000h
salary (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
2
2
1
0
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Labour Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..在 Greece
今天, 星期六, 2019, 12, 14

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 348 / 365
一年的工作日 : 240 / 250
时刻 (UTC +02) : 14:46
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:46

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:46

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:46

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:46 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
12

14
14:46
UTC +02
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel