сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
48
384h
вторники :
52
416h
среды :
50
400h
четверги :
53
424h
пятницы :
49
392h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2016h
зарплата (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
0
3
0
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2020 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..в Greece
сегодня, суббота, 14 декабрь, 2019

рабочий день : нет (школьные каникулы)
неделя : 50 / 52
День года : 348 / 365
рабочий день года : 240 / 250
времена (UTC +02) : 15:45
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:45 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:45 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
дек

14
15:45
UTC +02
Калькулятор
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel