сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
52
416
среды :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
пятницы :
51
408
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2024
зарплата (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
0
1
2
2
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2010 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
Определить период
..в Greece
сегодня, вторник, 11 август, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 33 / 52
День года : 224 / 366
рабочий день года : 152 / 252
времена (UTC +02) : 04:03
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:03 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:03 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:03 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:03 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:03 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:03 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:03 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:03 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:03

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:03

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
авг

11
04:03
UTC +02
Калькулятор
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel