сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392h
вторники :
51
408h
среды :
50
400h
четверги :
52
416h
пятницы :
49
392h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2008h
зарплата (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
2
1
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1998 :

New Year's Day : 
Epiphany : 
Clean Monday : 
Independence Day : 
Good Friday : 
Orthodox Easter : 
Easter Monday : 
Labour Day : 
Pentecost : 
Pentecost Monday : 
Assumption : 
Ochi Day : 
Christmas : 
Glorifying Mother of God : 
..в Greece
сегодня, суббота, 14 декабрь, 2019

рабочий день : нет (школьные каникулы)
неделя : 50 / 52
День года : 348 / 365
рабочий день года : 240 / 250
времена (UTC +02) : 14:24
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:24

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:24

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:24

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:24

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:24

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:24

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:24

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:24

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:24 (+1)

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | FR 
дек

14
14:24
UTC +02
Калькулятор
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Luxembourg
Belgique
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Suisse
Italia
Netherlands
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel